School Ethos Group

The School Ethos Group is made up of representatives from the Local Board (Governors), Diptford parents, staff, church representatives and members of the local community. The group works with the school to support and monitor our distinctly Christian ethos and character, and to help improve opportunities for all our children.
It is not the same as the Local Board, which has statutory responsibilities and which is responsible for all four schools within the Totnes hub, within the Link Academy. For further information about the Hub and Governors, please visit: The Link Academy Trust.
Next meeting is on 22nd February 2024 
School Ethos Group Members
Mrs Holly Edgington

Academy Head & Chair

Rev David Sayle

Church Representative

Mrs Rebecca Filtness

Parent Representative

Mrs Kate Burch

Foundation Governor

Mrs Janet Watts

Community Representative

Mr Nick Zeiher

Parent Representative