Please go to the NEW CLASSROOM BUILD page for updates on our new classrooms

Governors of the Totnes Hub

Mrs Gemma Blair

Staff Governor

Mrs Lucy Carrol

Diptford Parent Governor

Mrs Grace Coles

Parent Governor

Mrs Nanya Coles

Parent Governor & Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Alice Eeles

Staff Governor

Mrs Cat Radford

Vice Chair & Community Governor

Mrs Rebecca Sear

Chair & Community Governor

Mr Robin Tugwell

Foundation Governor

Mrs Janet Watts

Community Governor

Mrs Kate Wilson

Diptford Staff Governor

Mr Peter Osborne